top of page
  • Writer's pictureJana Belle Rojas

Journal 29: February 9, 2019


"Goodbye Indonesia!"


Saying goodbye is hard. Right now, I do not even know what to write because I am overwhelmed with emotions. On one side, I want to go home and see my family again but I don't want to leave yet. On our last day, we had one last tour at the Adi Sucipto Airport Museum in Yogyakarta. It was nice to have one last farewell. We even had lunch at the first place we visited in Indonesia, Sendang Ayu. It was like a full circle of experiences already and we are very thankful for everything.


TERIMA KASIH UMP!

It was wonderful making memories with everyone we met there.


TERIMA KASIH INDONESIA!

It was nice getting to explore even just a small portion of you.



Adi Sucipto Airport Museum in Yogyakarta


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page